Vice-President for the Euro and Social Dialogue, also in charge of Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union, European Commission

EPP Coordinator, Vice-chair, Economic and Monetary Affairs committee, European Parliament

Member, Industry, Research and Energy Committee, European Parliament, S&D

ALDE Coordinator, Economic and Monetary Affairs Committee, European Parliament

Chief Executive, Association for Financial Markets in Europe

Deputy CEO, Bureau van Dijk