JSC Halyk Bank (HSBK)
JSC Halyk Bank: 9M & 3Q 2021 Results Conference Call Invitation

08-Nov-2021 / 13:25 CET/CEST
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement, transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


 

 

08 November 2021

 

Joint Stock Company "Halyk Savings Bank of Kazakhstan"

 

 

9M & 3Q 2021 Results Conference Call Invitation

 

On Monday, 22 November 2021 at 1:00pm London / 7:00pm Almaty time, Joint Stock Company "Halyk Savings Bank of Kazakhstan" (Halyk Bank) (LSE: HSBK; KASE: HSBK, HSBKd; AIX: HSBK, HSBK.Y) will be hosting a Zoom conference with its senior management for investors and analysts on Halyk Bank's 9M and 3Q 2021 unaudited consolidated financial results, followed by Q&A session. Halyk Bank's 9M and 3Q 2021 unaudited consolidated financial results will be available starting from 19 November 2021.

 

A live webcast of the presentation can be accessed via Zoom link after the registration.

 

The registration is open until 22 November 2021, 11:00am London / 5:00pm Almaty time, for the registration please click here.

 

Presentation will be also available starting from 22 November 2021 at:

https://halykbank.com/financial-results

 

Recording and transcript of the event will be posted on the Bank's website:

https://halykbank.com/financial-results.

 

 

 

- ENDS -

 

For further information please contact:

 

JSC "Halyk Bank"

 

Mira Kasenova

+7 727 259 04 30

MiraK@halykbank.kz

 

Margulan Tanirtayev

+7 727 259 04 53

Margulant@halykbank.kz

 

Nurgul Mukhadi

+7 (727) 3301677

NyrgylMy@halykbank.kz

 

 



ISIN: US46627J3023
Category Code: MSCL
TIDM: HSBK
Sequence No.: 126263
EQS News ID: 1247008

 
End of Announcement EQS News Service

fncls.ssp?fn=show_t_gif&application_id=1247008&application_name=news&site_id=acquiremedia3