RNS Number : 3588R
MHP SE
04 November 2021
 

 

4 November 2021, Limassol, Cyprus

MHP SE
Date Notification

MHP SE (LSE: MHPC), the parent company of a leading international agro-industrial company with a headquarter in Ukraine, will release its financial results for Q3 and 9M 2021 at 07.00 London time on Thursday, 18 November 2021.

MHP's management will host a conference call for investors and analysts followed by Q&A on the day of the results.

 

 

The dial-in details are:

 


Time:    

                       

14.00 London / 16.00 Kyiv / 09.00 New York

Title:

Financial results for Q3 and 9M 2021

 

UK:

 

+44 203 984 9844

Ukraine:

 

+380 89 324 0624

USA:  

 

+1 718 866 4614

PIN code:      

 

645982

                                              

In order to follow the presentation together with the management, please use the following link:

https://mm.closir.com/slides?id=645982



  For investor relations enquiries:

Anastasia Sobotyuk

a.sobotyuk@mhp.com.ua

 

Kyiv: +380 44 207 99 58

 

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.
 
END
 
 
NORFIFEALLLSIIL