PhosAgro PJSC (PHOR)
PhosAgro PJSC: Correction: PhosAgro 3Q and 9M 2021 IFRS Results Announcement Date

02-Nov-2021 / 13:30 MSK
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement that contains inside information according to REGULATION (EU) No 596/2014 (MAR), transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


For Immediate Release

02 November 2021

 

 

 

PhosAgro 3Q and 9M 2021 IFRS Results Announcement Date

 

On 08 November 2021, PhosAgro will publish its reviewed consolidated IFRS financial statements for the third quarter ended 30 September 2021. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 14:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 9:00 New York).

 

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.

Webcast links:
https://www.webcast-eqs.com/phosagro20211108

  
Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll  +7 495 213 1767
Russian Federation Toll-Free  8 800 500 9283
United Kingdom Toll  +44 (0)330 336 9127
United Kingdom Toll-Free 0800 358 6377
United States Toll-Free  +1 323-794-2423
United States Toll  888-254-3590

Conference ID numbers:
English conference ID: 5329184
Russian conference ID: 7833516


For further information please contact: 

PJSC PhosAgro
Andrey Serov, Head of Investor Relations Department
+7 495 231 2747 ext. 2183
ir@phosagro.ru

Timur Belov, Press Officer
+7 495 231 2747 ext. 2652
pr@phosagro.ru

 

EM
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@em-comms.com
+44 207 002 7859

 



ISIN: US71922G2093
Category Code: NOR
TIDM: PHOR
LEI Code: 25340053KRUNNYUWF472
OAM Categories: 2.2. Inside information
Sequence No.: 125795
EQS News ID: 1245436

 
End of Announcement EQS News Service

fncls.ssp?fn=show_t_gif&application_id=1245436&application_name=news&site_id=acquiremedia3