RNS Number : 4667J
MHP SE
23 August 2021
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23 August 2021, Limassol, Cyprus

MHP SE

Date Notification - DATE RESCHEDULED

MHP SE (LSE: MHPC), the parent company of a leading international agro-industrial company with a headquarter in Ukraine, would like to inform its stakeholders that the date of financial results for Q2 and H1 2021 has been changed from 07 September 2021 to 09 September 2021.

 

MHP's management will host a conference call for investors and analysts followed by Q&A on the day of the results.

 

The dial-in details are:

 


Time:    

                       

14.00 London / 16.00 Kyiv / 09.00 New York

Title:

Financial results for Q2 and H1 2021

 

UK:

 

+44 203 984 9844

Ukraine:

 

+380 89 324 0624

USA:  

 

+1 718 866 4614



PIN code:      

 

645982

                                              

In order to follow the presentation together with the management, please follow the link:

https://mm.closir.com/slides?id=645982

 

For investor relations enquiries:

MHP

Anastasia Sobotyuk (Kyiv)                                       Kyiv: +380 44 207 99 58

a.sobotyuk@mhp.com.ua

 

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.
 
END
 
 
NORFIFFATRIVFIL