Contact Us

CC&G CONTACTS

Sales & Relationship Manager

Salesteam@lseg.com

Alessandro Zignani
Head of Business Development
Phone: + 39 02 33635212
Email: azignani@lseg.com

Cristina Belloni
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone: + 39 02 72426504
Email: cbelloni@lseg.com

Giovanni Costantini
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone: +39 02 33635283
Email: gcostantini@lseg.com

Ivana Faraci
Sales
Phone: +39 02 33635287
Email: i.faraci@lseg.com


Membership, Product & Service Development

Email: client.services@lseg.com - Phone: +39.02.72426 501


Technology Support

Email: techsupport-ccg@lseg.com - Phone: +39.06.32395 210


Clearing Operations

Email: clearing.operations@lseg.com - Phone: +39.06.32395 321


Settlement Operations

Email: CC&G-SettlementOperations@lseg.com - Phone: +39.06.32395 303


Risk Management

Email: rm.group@lseg.com - Phone: +39.06.32395 444


Risk Policy

Email: rp.group@lseg.com - Phone: +39.06.32395 666


Finance

Email: FinanceCC&G@lseg.com

CC&G OFFICE LOCATIONS

Registered Office

Via Tomacelli, 146 – 00186 Rome Italy

Email: seg@ccg.it - Phone: +39.06.32395 202/205 - Fax: +39.06.32395 238

Milan Office

Piazza degli Affari, 6 – 20123 Milan Italy

Email: client.services@lseg.com - Phone: +39.02.72426 501