Contact Us

CC&G CONTACTS

Sales & Relationship Management

CCPSales@lseg.com

Cristina Belloni
Head of Sales & Relationship Management 
Phone: + 39 02 72426504 / +39 335 1041561
Email: cbelloni@lseg.com

Lioudmila Abramova 
Sales & Relationship Manager 
Phone: + 39 02 72426299 / +39 366 7753777
Email: labramova@lseg.com

Membership, Product & Service Development

client.services@lseg.com

Federico Sguera
Head of Product Development
Phone: + 39 02 72426583 / +39 335 7704968
Email: federico.sguera@lseg.com

Silvia Sabatini 
Head of Risk Management & Membership 
Phone: + 39 06 32395306 / +39 393 9265871
Email: silvia.sabatini@lseg.com

Angelo Gilardi
Membership Manager
Phone: + 39 02 72426627 / +39 335 8331234
Email: angelo.gilardi@lseg.com

Valentina Vano
Membership
Phone: + 39 02 72426358 / +39 331 6630204
Email: valentina.vano@lseg.com


Technology Support

Email: techsupport-ccg@lseg.com - Phone: +39.06.32395 210


Clearing Operations

Email: helpdesk.clearing@ccg.it - Phone: +39.06.32395-321, 227, 246


Settlement Operations

Email: helpdesk.settlement@ccg.it - Phone: +39.06.32395-254, 262, 293, 459, 467, 223, 220, 212


Risk Management

Email: rm.group@lseg.com - Phone: +39 393 926 5871


Risk Policy

Email: rp.group@lseg.com - Phone: +39.06.32.395.326


Finance

Email: FinanceCC&G@lseg.com

CC&G OFFICE LOCATIONS

Registered Office

Via Tomacelli, 146 – 00186 Rome Italy

Email: seg@ccg.it - Phone: +39.06.32395.266

Milan Office

Piazza degli Affari, 6 – 20123 Milan Italy

Email: client.services@lseg.com

Share Capital: € 33,000,000.00 fully up paid

Registration to Registry of the Enterprises: no. 04289511000 Rome (Italy)

Vat Code: no. 10977060960 

Tax Code: no. 04289511000

R.E.A. : no. 752154 Rome (Italy)

LEI code 8156006407E264D2C725