Contatti

CONTATTI CC&G 

Sales & Relationship Management

CCPSales@lseg.com

Cristina Belloni
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Tel: + 39 02 72426504 / +39 335 1041561
Email: cbelloni@lseg.com

Lioudmila Abramova
Sales & Relationship Manager
Tel: + 39 02 72426299 / +39 366 7753777
Email: labramova@lseg.com


Membership, Product & Service Development

Email: client.services@lseg.com

Federico Sguera
Head of Product Development
Phone: + 39 02 72426583 / +39 335 7704968
Email: federico.sguera@lseg.com

Silvia Sabatini 
Head of Risk Management & Membership 
Phone: + 39 06 32395306 / +39 393 9265871
Email: silvia.sabatini@lseg.com

Angelo Gilardi
Membership Manager
Phone: + 39 02 72426627 / +39 335 8331234
Email: angelo.gilardi@lseg.com

Valentina Vano
Membership
Phone: + 39 02 72426358 / +39 331 6630204
Email: valentina.vano@lseg.com


Technology Support

Email: techsupport-ccg@lseg.com - Tel: +39.06.32395 210

Clearing Operations

Email: helpdesk.clearing@ccg.it - Phone: +39.06.32395-321, 227, 246


Settlement Operations

Email: helpdesk.settlement@ccg.it - Phone: +39.06.32395-254, 262, 293, 459, 467, 223, 220, 212


Risk Management

Email: rm.group@lseg.com - Tel: +39.393.926.5871


Risk Policy

Email: rp.group@lseg.com - Tel: +39.06.32395.326


Finance

Email: FinanceCC&G@lseg.com


SEDE E DIREZIONE GENERALE

Sede legale Roma

Via Tomacelli, 146 – 00186 Roma Italia

Email: seg@ccg.it - Tel: +39.06.32395.266

Sede Milano

Piazza degli Affari, 6 – 20123 Milano Italia

Email: client.services@lseg.com

CAPITALE SOCIALE: € 33.000.000,00 i.v.

ISCRIZIONE AL REGISTRO DELLE IMPRESE: n. 04289511000

P.TA IVA DI GRUPPO: n. 10977060960 

CODICE FISCALE: n. 04289511000

R.E.A. : n. 752154 Roma

codice LEI: 8156006407E264D2C725.