Contatti

CONTATTI CC&G 

Sales & Relationship Manager

Salesteam@lseg.com

Alessandro Zignani
Head of Business Development
Tel: + 39 02 33635212
Email: azignani@lseg.com

Cristina Belloni
Senior Relationship Manager
Tel: + 39 02 72426504
Email: cbelloni@lseg.com

Giovanni Costantini
Senior Relationship Manager
Tel: +39 02 33635283
Email: gcostantini@lseg.com

Ivana Faraci
Sales
Tel: +39 02 33635287
Email: i.faraci@lseg.com


Membership, Product & Service Development

Email: client.services@lseg.com - Tel: +39.02.72426 501


Technology Support

Email: techsupport-ccg@lseg.com - Tel: +39.06.32395 210


Clearing Operations

Email: clearing.operations@lseg.com - Tel: +39.06.32395 321


Settlement Operations

Email: CC&G-SettlementOperations@lseg.com - Tel: +39.06.32395 303


Risk Management

Email: rm.group@lseg.com - Tel: +39.06.32395 444


Risk Policy

Email: rp.group@lseg.com - Tel: +39.06.32395 666


Finance

Email: FinanceCC&G@lseg.com


SEDE E DIREZIONE GENERALE

Sede legale Roma

Via Tomacelli, 146 – 00186 Roma Italia

Email: seg@ccg.it - Tel: +39.06.32395 202/205 - Fax: +39.06.32395 238

Sede Milano

Piazza degli Affari, 6 – 20123 Milano Italia

Email: client.services@lseg.com - Tel: +39.02.72426 501