Vendor Access Network providers (VANs)

Bloomberg L.P.
-

Address:
City Gate House
39-45 Finsbury Square
London
EC2A 1PQ

Contact :
Ulla Toivanen
+44 (0) 20 7330 7196
utoivanen@bloomberg.net

Joelle Liblinc
+44 (0) 20 7330 7647
jliblinc@bloomberg.net

Fidessa Group plc
-

Address:
One Old Jewry
London
EC2R 8DN

Contact :
Peter Holmgren
+44 (0)20 7105 1000
peter.holmgren@fidessa.com

SunGard Capital Markets
-

Address:
25 Canada Square
London
E14 5LQ

Contact :
Philippe Carré
+44 (0)20 8081 2000
valdi@sungard.com

Proquote Ltd
-

Address:
10 Paternoster Square
London
EC4M 7LS

Contact :
Dave Tibbetts
+44 (0) 20 7797 3520
dtibbetts@londonstockexchange.com

UBS AG
-

Address:
1 Finsbury Avenue
London
EC2M 2PP

Contact :
Alastair Watson
+44 (0) 20 7568 3449
Alastair.Watson@ubs.com

ITG
-

Address:
Ropemaker Place
25 Ropemaker Street
London
EC2Y 9LY

Contact:
Toby Benzie
+44 20 7670 4281
toby.benzie@itg.com