Vendor Access Network providers (VANs)

Bloomberg L.P.
-

Address:
City Gate House
39-45 Finsbury Square
London
EC2A 1PQ

Contact :
Ulla Toivanen
+44 (0) 20 7330 7196
utoivanen@bloomberg.net

Joelle Liblinc
+44 (0) 20 7330 7647
jliblinc@bloomberg.net

Fidessa Group plc
-

Address:
One Old Jewry
London
EC2R 8DN

Contact :
Angie Walker
+44 (0)20 7105 1000
angie.walker@fidessa.com

SunGard Capital Markets
-

Address:
25 Canada Square
London
E14 5LQ

Contact :
Philippe Carré
+44 (0)20 8081 2000
valdi@sungard.com

Proquote Ltd
-

Address:
10 Paternoster Square
London
EC4M 7LS

Contact :
Dave Tibbetts
+44 (0) 20 7797 3520
dtibbetts@londonstockexchange.com

UBS AG
-

Address:
1 Finsbury Avenue
London
EC2M 2PP

Contact :
Alastair Watson
+44 (0) 20 7568 3449
Alastair.Watson@ubs.com

ABN AMRO Clearing Bank N.V.
-

5 Aldermanbury Square
London EC2V 7HR
United Kingdom

Contact: 
Cameron Dally
+44 (0) 20 3192 9065
cameron.dally@uk.abnamroclearing.com

 

Neonet Securities AB
-

Address:
Olof Palmes Gata 31
PO Box 185
Stockholm
SE-10123

Contact:
Massimiliano Raposio
+46 8454 1530
massimiliano.raposio@neonet.com