Network Service Providers (NSPs)

NSP
BT

Address:
BT Centre
81 Newgate Street
London
EC1A 7AJ
United Kingdom

Contact:
Simon Gibbs
+44 (0)20 7650 9573
simon.gibbs@bt.com

NSP
Fixnetix

Address:
33 Grosvenor Place
London
SW1X 7HY
United Kingdom

Contact:
Jason Mochine
+44 (0)20 3159 4082
jason.mochine@fixnetix.com

NSP
Interactive Data

Address:
Fitzroy House
13-17 Epworth Street
London
EC2A 4DL
United Kingdom

Contact:
Rob Lane
+44 (0)20 7825 8000
Rob.Lane@interactivedata.com

NSP
MarketPrizm

Address:
15 St. Botolph Street
London
EC3A 7QN

Contact:
Andrew Young
+44 (0)20 7863 5001
andrew.young@colt.net

NSP
Options Technology

Address:
Woodcock House Gibbard Mews, High Street
Wimbledon Village
UK
SW19 5BY

Contact:
Richard Kingsley-Smith
+44(0)207 070 5010
sales@options-it.com

NSP
Pico Global Ltd.

Address:
122 Leadenhall Street
30th Floor
EC3V 4AB, London, United Kingdom

Contact:
Gareth Richardson
+44 (0) 20 8629 6990
sales@picotrading.com

NSP
QuantHouse, an S&P Capital IQ company

Address:
10 Foster Lane
29 Throgmorton Street
London
EC2V 6
United Kingdom

Contact:
Stephane Leroy
+44 (0)20 3107 1678
leroy@quanthouse.com

NSP
Savvis, A CenturyLink Company

Address:
Eskdale Road
Winnersh Triangle
Wokingham
Berkshire RG41 5TS
United Kingdom

Contact:
Nick Brooks
+44 (0)118 322 6000
teamLSE@savvis.net

Jonathan Duxbury
+44 (0)118 322 6358

NSP
SIA SSB

Address:

Via Gonin 36, 20147
Milano
Italy

Contact:

Geremia De Stefano
SIA S.p.A.
International Sales
P +44 (0)2.03 207 9756
M +39 338.6233641
27-28 Clements lane - Clements House, London EC4N 7AE